School Council

We are happy to announce the school council pupils for 2017-18 :

Year 6-Zacara Jordon-Mills & Darren Tomta

Year 5-Liya Michael & Sammy Gaber

Year 4-Eiffel Tchalle-Kouam & Grace Cebekhulu

Year 3-Clark Ngoy & Lindsey Fani-Tchokouako

Year 2-Amy Solomon & Joshua Agomadje

Year 1-Acaciah Pryce-Rawlins & Z’kyei Malcom

Reception-Allarnah Walker-Walwyn & Tinashe Godzi


The fist meetings will be reviewing pupil rewards/house team rewards/raffle

We are also aiming to review hotshots in the school to ensure all children are safe at all times & looking to create poster on anti-bullying within school from a pupil’s view.